The District is governed by a board of five directors who serve staggered terms. The members of the Board of Directors of the District as well as their term expiration dates are shown below.  
    President Vacancy   Term Exp: 5/2022        
    Secretary/Treasurer Andrew Klein   Term Exp: 5/2022        
    Asst. Secretary/Treasurer Larry Jacobson   Term Exp: 5/2022        
    Asst. Secretary/Treasurer Vacancy   Term Exp: 5/2023        
    Asst. Secretary/Treasurer Vacancy   Term Exp: 5/2023        
  Board Meetings              
  Board meetings are held the 4th Wednesday of each month.  Meetings begin at 9:00 a.m..  
    Westside Investment Partners, Inc
4100 E. Mississippi Ave., Suite 500
Denver, Colorado 80246
  *NOTE: given current events and current advice and directives from local, state and federal jurisdictions related to COVID-19, this meeting is being held by teleconference and virtual meeting only. Board members, consultants and members of the public may participate by teleconference or by computer/tablet.  Additional information can be found on the Meetings page.  
  District Documents              
  Transparency Notice  
  Online Notice of Public Meetings            
  Imposition of Development Fees and Notice of System Access Fees  
      Copyright:  2018 - 2021 Belford North Metropolitan District